### **MINUTES**

# Charlottesville Area Association of REALTORS® MLS Rules and Regulations Group Fri., May 5, 2023 On-line Vote

<u>Votes cast:</u> Anne Oliver (Chair), Tara Savage (Co-Chair), Steve Houchens (Chair Commercial Council), Donna Patton, John Seidler, Emily Dooley, Kevin Wilberger, Lesley Gleason, Aaron Howell, Pat Widhalm, MK King, Sabina Martin, Tom Pace, Chris Sylves.

## **New Business**

The Group voted unanimously to accept the SentriLock User License agreement as presented via email on Fri., May 5, 2023.

# **Next Meeting**

June 13, 2023 at 2:00 p.m. at CAAR.

## Adjourn:

The on-line vote period closed on Wednesday May, 10 at 5p.m.

Respectfully submitted, Frank Podrebarac, Staff Liaison.