#### **MINUTES**

# Charlottesville Area Association of REALTORS® MLS Rules and Regulations Group Wed., June 7, 2023 On-line Vote

# **Votes Cast**

Anne Oliver (Chair), Tara Savage (Co-Chair), Emily Dooley, Lesley Gleason, Steve Houchens (Chair Commercial Council), Aaron Howell, MK King, Sabina Martin, Tom Pace, Donna Patton, John Seidler, Chris Sylves, Pat Widhalm, Kevin Wilberger.

# **Abstained**

Anne Burroughs (Board Liaison), Amanda Spigone (Board liaison).

## **New Business**

The Group approed the updated Sentrilock User Agreement that reflects the ownership of lockboxes by individuals and brokerages rather than CAAR presented via email on Mon., June 5, 2023.

## **Next Meeting**

Tues., June 13, 2023 @ 2 p.m. at CAAR.

#### Adjourn

The on-line vote period closed on Wed., June 7, 2023 @ Noon.

Respectfully submitted, Frank Podrebarac.